15 Perfect Pumpkin Treats

Pumpkin Treats

October is the start of the season for everything pumpkin. With everything from traditional pumpkin pie to a unique Pumpkin Pie Biscotti (a great pairing for those pumpkin spice lattes), these 15 Perfect Pumpkin Treats will give you plenty of inspiration. You may discover a new favorite use for one of fall’s favorite flavors! Mini […]

20 Game Day Wings Recipes

20 Game Day Wings Recipes

  Well, football season is upon us once again, and you know what that means?  Great game day wings to enjoy while watching your favorite team go head-to-head on the gridiron! Game Day Recipes:   Apricot BBQ (Mom Endeavors)  http://www.momendeavors.com/2014/09/slow-cooker-apricot-bbq-chicken-wings.html Creamy Buffalo (3 Boys and a Dog)  http://3boysandadog.com/creamy-buffalo-wings-recipe-game-day-appetizers/ Avocado Chipotle (3 Boys and a Dog) […]

20 Watercolor DIY Projects

20 Watercolor DIY Projects

Watercolor and ombre are the new trend. It’s light, dreamy, brings a splash of color onto a blank canvas, and unique – no two homemade watercolor items will be the exact same. What I love is you don’t have to be an art-guru to create a watercolor masterpiece – there’s really no right or wrong […]

34 Slowcooker Meals That Won’t Heat Up Your Kitchen

34 Slowcooker Meals That Won't Heat Up Your Kitchen

Recipe Girl – Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwiches – http://www.recipegirl.com/2013/09/05/slow-cooker-french-dip-sandwiches/ Recipe Girl – South Carolina BBQ Pork Sliders – http://www.recipegirl.com/2007/07/27/south-carolina-bbq-pork-sliders/ The Girl Who Art Everything – Salsa Verde Beef Tacos – http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2014/09/salsa-verde-beef-tacos.html I Was Born to Cook – Crockpot Sausage Peppers and Onions – http://iwasborntocook.com/crockpot-sausage-peppers-onions/ Homespun With Love – Crock Pot Chili – http://homespunwithlove.blogspot.com/2011/07/crock-pot-chili.html The […]

6 Homemade Play Dough Recipes

Play Dough is the cornerstone of childhood play. Kids all over the world grow up squishing, sculpting and creating with Play Dough.  While the name brand product isn’t expensive, there is really no sense in buying it. Especially not now that I have rounded up some of the best recipes for Homemade Play Dough. I […]

6 DIY Cleaners

Cleaning is a big part of my life. Every day there are spills, splatters and messes that require my attention. Cleaning supplies can take a chunk out of our grocery budget, so I started looking around to find homemade cleaner recipes. These ones work well and cost fractions of the store brand prices. Homemade Toilet […]

6 Thanksgiving Coloring Pages

Thanksgiving is near! I am planning ahead for the break from school for my 3 kids. I hope to keep them happily busy in the car on trips to see our relatives and keep them learning while I am at it! I found 6 great FREE printable coloring pages that I wanted to share with […]

6 Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipes

6 Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipes

As soon as I see the first pumpkin drink advertisement a constant craving for a pumpkin latte begins. I can barely stop myself at one a day! $4 drinks quickly adds up. I started looking for pumpkin spice latte recipes I could make at home to indulge my need for warm pumpkin drinks on cool […]