34 Slowcooker Meals That Won’t Heat Up Your Kitchen

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

34 Slowcooker Meals That Won't Heat Up Your Kitchen

Recipe Girl – Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwiches – http://www.recipegirl.com/2013/09/05/slow-cooker-french-dip-sandwiches/

Recipe Girl – South Carolina BBQ Pork Sliders – http://www.recipegirl.com/2007/07/27/south-carolina-bbq-pork-sliders/

The Girl Who Art Everything – Salsa Verde Beef Tacos – http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2014/09/salsa-verde-beef-tacos.html

I Was Born to Cook – Crockpot Sausage Peppers and Onions – http://iwasborntocook.com/crockpot-sausage-peppers-onions/

Homespun With Love – Crock Pot Chili – http://homespunwithlove.blogspot.com/2011/07/crock-pot-chili.html

The Kitchen McCabe – Slow Cookr Beef Vegetable Barley Soup – http://thekitchenmccabe.com/2014/10/01/slow-cooker-beef-vegetable-barley-soup/

South Your Mouth – Cowboy Beans – http://www.southyourmouth.com/2013/05/cowboy-beans.html

South Your Mouth – Crock Pot Meatball Subs – http://www.southyourmouth.com/2014/04/crock-pot-meatballs-subs.html

South Your Mouth -Sausage Steam Pot With Potatoes and Cabbage – http://www.southyourmouth.com/2013/07/sausage-steam-pot-with-potatoes-cabbage.html

Shaken Together – Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup – http://www.shakentogetherlife.com/2013/09/crock-pot-chicken-tortilla-soup.html

Our Best Bites – Sweet and Smoky Crock Pot Pork Tacos – http://ourbestbites.com/2015/05/sweet-and-smoky-crock-pot-pork-tacos/

Thrifty Jinxy – Vegetarian Crockpot Chili With Bulgur Wheat – http://thriftyjinxy.com/vegetarian-crockpot-chili-bulgur-wheat-recipe/

Tammi Lee Tips – Crock Pot Tater Tot Breakfast Casserole – http://www.tammileetips.com/2015/04/crock-pot-tater-tot-breakfast-casserole-recipe/

Raining Hot Coupons – Crock Pot Cheesesteaks – http://www.raininghotcoupons.com/crock-pot-cheesesteaks/

Recipe Girl – Slow Cookd Carnitas Tacos – http://www.recipegirl.com/2008/09/18/slow-cooked-carnitas-tacos/

The Girl Who Art Everything – Chicken Taco Soup – http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2008/10/post-trick-or-treating-soup.html

Cherished Bliss – Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken With Homemade Cole Slaw – http://cherishedbliss.com/slow-cooker-bbq-chicken-homemade-cole-slaw/

South Your Mouth – Frank & Beans – http://www.southyourmouth.com/2015/04/franks-beans.html

The Kitchen McCabe – Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Gnocchi Soup – http://thekitchenmccabe.com/2014/10/07/slow-cooker-creamy-chicken-gnocchi-soup/

Shaken Together – Crockpot Breatfast – http://www.shakentogetherlife.com/2011/09/taste-this-tuesday-crockpot-breakfast.html

Horses and Heels – Pineapple and Black Bean Chili – http://www.horsesandheels.com/pineapple-black-bean-chili/

Thrifty Jinxy – Crockpot Baked Ziti – http://thriftyjinxy.com/boil-crockpot-baked-ziti-recipe/

Tammi Lee Tips – Crock Pot Kielbasa and Green Beans With Potatoes – http://www.tammileetips.com/2015/04/crock-pot-kielbasa-and-green-beans-with-potatoes/

Raining Hot Coupons – Crock Pot French Toast – http://www.raininghotcoupons.com/crock-pot-french-toast/

Consumer Queen – Crock Pot Spaghetti Squash and Meatballs – http://consumerqueen.com/my-royal-kitchen/crock-pot-spaghetti-squash-meatballs

A Moms Take – Crockpot Greek Chicken – http://www.amomstake.com/2014/04/crockpot-greek-chicken/

Kicking it With Kelly – Spicy Chicken Sausage and Cabbage Stew – http://www.kickingitwithkelly.com/recipe/spicy-chicken-sausage-and-cabbage-stew-recipe/

I Was Born to Cook – Simple Crockpot Vegetable Soup – http://iwasborntocook.com/simple-crockpot-vegetable-soup/

Fit Foodie Finds – Three Bean Turkey Chili Bakes Potatoes – http://fitfoodiefinds.com/2014/09/three-bean-turkey-chili-baked-potatoes/

Spend With Pennies – Easy Chicken n Dumplings – http://www.spendwithpennies.com/easy-chicken-n-dumplings/

Snappy Gourmet – Slow Cooker Buffalo Macaroni and Cheese – http://snappygourmet.com/slow-cooker-buffalo-chicken-macaroni-and-cheese/

In the Kitchen With Jenny – Crock Pot Ham and Beans – http://www.inthekitchenwithjenny.com/2015/04/crock-pot-ham-and-beans.html

The Dinner Mom – Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore – http://www.dinner-mom.com/crock-pot-chicken-cacciatore/

Thrifty Jinxy – Crockpot Layered Bean Burritos – http://thriftyjinxy.com/crockpot-layered-bean-burritos-recipe/


0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Comments

  1. says

    Hi Jacqui. Thanks so much for linking up to Thriving on Thursdays last week. It’s a real pleasure to have you. It’s coming into winter here in Australia and we rely on our slow cookers a lot so these recipes sure won’t go to waste. I’m featuring this post at tomorrow’s party. Hope to see you again.

    Anne @ Domesblissity

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge