20 Game Day Wings Recipes

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

20 Game Day Wings Recipes

 

Well, football season is upon us once again, and you know what that means?  Great game day wings to enjoy while watching your favorite team go head-to-head on the gridiron!

Game Day Recipes:

 

  1. Apricot BBQ (Mom Endeavors)  http://www.momendeavors.com/2014/09/slow-cooker-apricot-bbq-chicken-wings.html
  2. Creamy Buffalo (3 Boys and a Dog)  http://3boysandadog.com/creamy-buffalo-wings-recipe-game-day-appetizers/
  3. Avocado Chipotle (3 Boys and a Dog)  http://3boysandadog.com/avocado-chipotle-wings-recipe-game-day-appetizer/
  4. Sweet Mango BBQ (Mom vs The Boys)  http://momvstheboys.com/2015/06/sweet-mango-barbecue-chicken-wings/
  5. Asian Sticky (Budget Bytes)  http://www.budgetbytes.com/2010/08/asian-sticky-wings/
  6. General Tso’s (Carl’s Bad Cravings)  http://www.carlsbadcravings.com/baked-sticky-general-tsos-chicken-wings/
  7. Butter Garlic (Gal’s on a Mission)  http://www.galonamission.com/best-butter-garlic-chicken-wings/#_a5y_p=2981556
  8. Baked Wings (UnsophitiCook)  http://unsophisticook.com/baked-chicken-wings/
  9. Orange Chicken (Just A Taste)  http://www.justataste.com/crispy-baked-orange-chicken-wings-recipe/
  10. Bourbon Maple Glazed (Simply Recipes)  http://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/bourbon_maple_glazed_chicken_wings/
  11. Baked Brown Sugar (Damn Delicious)  http://damndelicious.net/2012/05/29/baked-brown-sugar-chicken-wings-with-roasted-red-pepper/#_a5y_p=1199161
  12. Jalapeno Lime (Stupid Easy Paleo)  http://stupideasypaleo.com/2013/12/15/jalapeno-lime-chicken-wings-paleo-ranch-dressing-meatified/
  13. Maple Mustard (Taste and Tell Blog)  http://www.tasteandtellblog.com/maple-mustard-grilled-chicken-wings/
  14. Mango Jerk (Grand Baby Cakes)  http://www.grandbaby-cakes.com/2015/01/mango-jerk-wings/
  15. Crispy Baked (Tastes Better From Scratch)  http://tastesbetterfromscratch.com/2014/09/crispy-baked-chicken-wings.html
  16. Teriyaki (Lil Luna)  http://lilluna.com/teriyaki-wings/
  17. Root Beer Hooney BBQ (The Frugal Girls)  http://thefrugalgirls.com/2014/10/crockpot-root-beer-honey-bbq-wings-recipe.html
  18. Greek Chicken (Ciao Chow Bambina)  http://www.ciaochowbambina.com/crispy-baked-greek-chicken-wings/
  19. Spice Rack (American Heritage Cooking)  http://americanheritagecooking.com/2014/09/spice-rack-dry-rubbed-baked-chicken-wings/
  20. PB&J (Cooking in Stilettos)  http://cookinginstilettos.com/pb-and-j-wings/

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Comments

  1. says

    Great round up Jacqui! We’ve just finished our football finals here in Australia but any time is a good time for wings in my opinion. It’s probably one of the few things I know my kids will eat. Thank you for sharing your post at Thriving on Thursdays last week. I’m featuring your post at tomorrow’s party.

    Anne @ Domesblissity xx

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge